Board of Trustees

2019 - 2020 Members


Mr. Henry Baker, President

henry.baker@trentonisd.org

Term: May 15, 2017 to May 15, 2020


Mrs. JoAnne Duncan, Vice President

joanne.duncan@trentonisd.org

Term: May 15, 2017 to May 15, 2020


Mr. Keith Kirkland, Secretary

keith.kirkland@trentonisd.org

Term: May 21, 2018 to May 21, 2021


Mr. Tommy Green, Member

tommy.green@trentonisd.org

Term: May 15, 2017 to May 15, 2020


Mr. Rob Sutton, Member

rob.sutton@trentonisd.org

Term: May 27, 2019 to May 27, 2022


Mr. Max Trusty, Member

max.trusty@trentonisd.org

Term: May 21, 2018 to May 21, 2021


Mrs. Amy Withrow, Member

amy.withrow@trentonisd.org

Term: May 27, 2019 to May 27, 2022


Election Information


Next Board Election: May 2, 2020

Board Filing Period: January 15, 2020 to February 14, 2020